Contact Us

Your TUBE SOUTHEAST ASIA 2023 Team

Should you have any queries relating to the exhibition, please do not hesitate to contact any of us.

Project Team
Beattrice J. Ho
Project Director
(65) 6332 9642 beattrice@mda.com.sg
Jessica Chow
Project Coordinator
(65) 6332 9623 jessica@mda.com.sg
Apple Yu
Project Co-ordinator
  apple@mda.com.sg
John Tee
Project Executive
(65) 6332 9687 john@mda.com.sg
Operations
Doris Ng
Operations Manager
(65) 6332 9646 doris@mda.com.sg
Finance
Emily Tan
Finance/Admin Director
(65) 6332 9640 emily@mda.com.sg
Industry Relations
Rita Biswas
Director, Industry Relations
(65) 6332 9645 rita_biswas@mda.com.sg
Corporate Communications and PR
Zarina Ann Muhammad
Director, Corporate Communications and PR
(65) 6332 9624 zarina@mda.com.sg
Marketing and Promotions
Siti Sayadi
Senior Manager, Marketing and Promotions
(65) 6332 9650 siti@mda.com.sg
Alvin Sim
Asst. Marketing and Communications Manager
(65) 6332 9621 alvin@mda.com.sg
Calvin Cheung
Senior Executive, Marketing & Promotions
(65) 6332 9648 calvin@mda.com.sg
Lee Qiye
Senior Graphic Designer
(65) 6332 9647 qiye@mda.com.sg
Representative in Thailand
Exposis Co Ltd
1755/3 Level 2 Cedar Park,
Soi Ladprao 94
Plubpla, Wangthonglang,
Bangkok 10310, Thailand
Tel: (66) 2559 0856 8
Fax: (66) 2559 289
info@exposis.co.th
Top